But the store bought BBQ sucks in my opinion. Im looking forward to introducing this new flavor to the market, which is a departure from the standard sub category. Garden of Vegan Review: Vegan Meal Delivery. It was by far my favorite pizza. Im sure if you guys where to bring it back. Daytona Beach Florida Still has it, I am in NY now but ever 8 weeks I go back for and ORDER IT so good love the beed not chicken and it is great wish they bring it back to all the PIZZA HUTS. Pizza Hut Ordering . I was a shift manager for Pizza Hut for about 6 years in a podunk town in SD waaaaay back when. I get one every few months. Last but not least, the Honey BBQ Chicken is topped with white meat chicken, hardwood smoked bacon, and sweet red onions. Blakes Smokehouse BBQ Pizza is Pizza Huts newest offering, and it features a hand-tossed pizza topped with toasty cheddar cheese on the end crust and honey barbecue sauce. Pizza Hut offers three different types of BBQ pizza, with a Honey BBQ sauce on each of them. Includes pepperoni, seasoned pork, beef, mushrooms, green bell peppers and onions. Add water & stir to mix well. Despite its name, the Sicilian Lasagna Pizza is not merely a big dish of lasagna dumped on a crust, wrote the Houston Chronicle. The foods taste is generally great and has good quality. The combination of savory BBQ sauce, juicy beef, and cheesy goodness is sure to please your taste buds. "They had this in the 90s everywhere. Flavored up with toasted cheddar on the crust edge and a barbeque sauce drizzle. Ingredients 1 prebaked 12-inch thin whole wheat pizza crust 1/2 cup marinara sauce 1/4 cup barbecue sauce 1 medium sweet yellow or red pepper, chopped 1 cup cubed fresh pineapple 1/2 cup chopped fully cooked ham 1 cup shredded part-skim mozzarella cheese 1/2 cup shredded cheddar cheese Shop Recipe Powered by Chicory Directions Preheat oven to 425. my brother just found the old style tub of bbq shredded bbq beef at pizza hut in cocoa beach florida rumors a second o